Your unique accommodation in St. Anton am Arlberg

Collect memories - not things

A guesthouse with heart

Our guesthouse in the heart of St. Anton am Arlberg awaits you with comfortably and lovingly furnished rooms. The charm of the house can be enjoyed in the 100-year-old alpine pine parlour at breakfast or over tea-time. For those who are drawn directly to the mountains, the ski lift stations can be reached in a few minutes by foot


Choose
one

Our rooms

unique and comfortable

Have you already found your favorite room in the Landhaus?  Our 26 single, double, and family rooms score with individuality, colour and modern, stylish furnishings. Perfect for relaxing days at the Arlberg.

“Super zentrale aber dennoch ruhige Lage. Supermarkt und Restaurants um die Ecke. Tolles Frühstück und sehr nettes Personal.”

Stephan, Deutschland – booking.com am 23. Dezember 2019

Live centrally & sleep peacefully

Our house is located in the centre of St. Anton am Arlberg –  only a 5-minute walk from the ski area. At night you benefit from our location in a side street just off the centre and can enjoy restful nights.


Highlights for your holiday

You can look forward to this

Parking directly at the house

You car can be parked directly at the house or in our underground car park – convenient and easily accessible.

Free Ski Depot included

The Ski Depot at the Galzigbahn is free of charge for our guests. So you can leave your skis and ski boots directly at the ski lift station.

Breakfast & Tea Time

Enjoy your breakfast and a tea time in the afternoon in our 100 year-old parlour made of alpine pine. Homemade baked goods are waiting for you!


Safe holidays

CAREFREE STAY IN THE LANDHAUS ALBERT MURR

As we care about your health and that of ours, our team is working hard to implement all safety measures. With some personal responsibility and consideration for the other guests, nothing stands in the way of a special and relaxing holiday.

You want more privacy?

Our Apartments

In the heart of St. Anton am Arlberg

Are you looking for even more privacy? Do you want to be completely by yourself, have a lot of space for your family and still stay in the middle of St.Anton? Then you are exactly right with our Murrmel apartments.

Ihre einzigartige Unterkunft in St. Anton am Arlberg

Collect memories - not things

Frühstückspension mit Herz

Unsere Frühstückspension im Herzen von St. Anton am Arlberg erwartet Sie mit gemütlichen und liebevoll eingerichteten Zimmern. Den Charme des Hauses kann man in der 100 Jahre alten Zirbenstube beim Frühstück oder der winterlichen Tea-Time genießen und wen es direkt in die Berge zieht: Die Talstationen der Lifte sind in wenigen Gehminuten zu Fuß erreichbar.


Suchen Sie
sich eines aus

Unsere Zimmer

einzigartig & gemütlich

Haben Sie Ihr Lieblingszimmer im Landhaus schon gefunden? Unsere 26 Einzel-, Doppel- und Familienzimmer punkten mit Individualität, Gemütlichkeit und moderner, stilvoller Einrichtung. Perfekt für erholsame Tage am Arlberg.

„Super zentrale aber dennoch ruhige Lage. Supermarkt und Restaurants um die Ecke. Tolles Frühstück und sehr nettes Personal.“

Stephan, Deutschland – booking.com am 23. Dezember 2019

ruhig schlafen & zentral wohnen

Unser Haus befindet sich im Zentrum von St. Anton am Arlberg – nur 5 Gehminuten vom Skigebiet entfernt. In der Nacht profitieren Sie von unserer Lage in einer Seitenstraße des Zentrums und können so erholsame Nächte verbringen.


Highlights für Ihren Urlaub

Darauf können sie sich freuen

Parkplätze direkt am Haus

Auch Ihr Auto ist bei uns gut aufgehoben und immer in Ihrer Reichweite. Sie können direkt beim Haus oder in unserer Tiefgarage parken.

Gratis Ski Depot inklusive

Das Ski Depot bei der Galzigbahn ist für unsere Gäste kostenlos nutzbar. So können Sie Ihre Skier und Skischuhe direkt bei der Talstation lassen.

Frühstück & Tea Time

Genießen Sie unser Verwöhnfrühstück und eine Tea Time am Nachmittag in unserer über 100 Jahre alten Zirbenstube. Hausgemachtes wartet auf Sie!


Sicher Urlauben

Sorgloser Aufenthalt im Landhaus Murr

Weil uns Ihre und unser aller Gesundheit am Herzen liegt, arbeitet unser Team hart an der Umsetzung aller Sicherheitsmaßnahmen. Mit etwas Eigenverantwortung und Rücksicht auf die anderen Gäste steht einem besonderen und erholsamen Urlaub nichts im Wege.

Sie wollen mehr Privatsphäre?

Unsere Apartments

im Herzen von St. Anton am Arlberg

Sollte es doch mehr Privatsphäre sein? Wollen Sie ganz für sich sein, viel Platz für Ihre Familie haben und trotzdem mitten in St.Anton wohnen? Dann sind sie genau richtig bei unseren Murrmel-Appartements.